« June 2022 »
June
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Brains
Document Actions

People in Neurobiology and Biophysics

To contact us, please dial +49(0)761-203 - ext.



- ext. room
Faculty      
Prof. Dr. Ad Aertsen
Head of Department
ad.aertsen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2718 BioII/III 05.011
Dr. Clemens Boucsein clemens.boucsein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2862 BioII/III 05.010
Dr. Arvind Kumar arvind.kumar@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -9574 BCF
Support      
Helena Gavrilova
Technical Assistant
helena.gavrilova@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2864 BioII/III 05.015
Gundel Jaeger
Secretary
gundel.jaeger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2786 BioII/III 05.012
       
       
Postdocs      
       
 PhD Students      
Alejandro Fernandez-Bujan alejandro.bujan@bcf.uni-freiburg.de -2865 BioII/III 05.016
Anna Jasper anna.jasper@bcf.uni-freiburg.de -2861 BioII/III 05.010
Volker Pernice volker.pernice@bcf.uni-freiburg.de -9313 BCF
Philipp Schnepel philipp.schnepel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2865 BioII/III 05.016
Dymphie Suchanek dymphie.suchanek@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2864 BioII/III 05.015
Mihael Zohar mihael.zohar@biologie.uni-freiburg.de -2865 BioII/III 05.016
       
 MSc Diploma Students      
       
       
       
Alumni see here      
 

Personal tools